On May 2, 2018, the NSAA thanked outgoing members of Council (pictured left to right– Anna Sampson, Public Representative Wendy Keen, Vincent den Hartog, Vice-President Spyro Trifos and Past President Ron LeLievre) at its Celebratory Luncheon. Later that afternoon, members elected a new President and 3 new members of Council to join returning Council members Sheena Moore, Secretary/Treasurer Deborah Eaton, Registrar Kim Cooke and Past President Gregory MacNeil. They are Spyro Trifos (President), James Marriott, Basma Sahib and Kendall Taylor. At the June 19, 2018 orientation for the 2018/2019 Council, Sheena Moore was elected Vice-President, James Marriott was elected Chair, Practice; Basma Sahib was elected Chair, Membership and Kendall Taylor was elected Chair, Community. Also joining Council is new Public Representative Darrel Pink.

Leave a Comment