During the May 2, 2018 Celebratory Lunch, the NSAA welcomed 10 newly-licensed architects: (pictured left to right: Rimon Solimon, Rachel Beth MacLeod, Catherine Hefler, J. Christopher Bouey, Anthony Dean Dumaresq, Peter Braithwaite, Jon Alexander Ellis, Lee (Lila) Lourn;, and BoHua Zhang. Missing: Shane Andrews). These new architects received their license from President Gregory MacNeil, Vice-President Spyro Trifos, Secretary/Treasurer Deborah Eaton and Registrar Kim Cooke. Congratulations!

Leave a Comment